SKILODGE OBERLECH

Skilodge Oberlech

Magic Mountains

The Skilodge Oberlech,
a completely new, modern Skilodge at one of the most beautiful places at the Arlberg.

A bit higher, a bit more natural, a bit more luxurious - we welcome you above the roofs of Lech am Arlberg, at the exclusive Skilodge Oberlech - spend the most beautiful days of the year in the mountains.

Enjoy the magnificent views of mountains and nature in our Premium Rooms & Suites. The magical aura of the Arlberg and the incomparable location of the Skilodge Oberlech complement each other in an enchanting way. Both our guests and we fell in love with the fascinating location and the indescribable panoramic view of the landscape of the Arlberg from the very first moment.

Whether skiing, cross-country skiing, freeriding, tobogganing or sledding. The winter wonderland Oberlech Lech Zürs offers many types of snow activities throughout the winter. Surrounded by snowy mountains, Oberlech Lech Zürs at the Arlberg is the ideal starting point for relaxation, adventure and enjoyment.

Rooms & Suites

Activities

Livingroom

Special Deals

Dreaming at the Skilodge Oberlech – wake up in one of the 10 Premium rooms and suites and let yourself be carried away by the Alpine architecture, soft box-spring beds and natural stone baths in the modern world of the Alps.

Everything that counts in Lech Oberlech is having time for yourself, your family, your partner or your friends. Convince yourself of the limitless possibilities in Lech Oberlech, which only revolve around one thing: your private luxury moment!

MEET SHARE ENJOY STAY: The Skilodge Oberlech lifestyle is created by the great blend of being alone and being together. Enjoy your breakfast with a panoramic view of the Alps or relax in the afternoon with a glass of wine by the fireplace in the living room. Make yourself feel at home in the living room at the Skilodge Oberlech.

Extraordinary moments and special occasions are precious. Let yourself be enchanted and immerse yourself in the unique atmosphere of the Skilodge Oberlech to enjoy unforgettable moments at the Arlberg!

Room/Suite from
€ 200,- per night.

Preis pro Zimmer/Suite/Nacht

Book now for the 2019/2020 season.

info@skilodge-oberlech.com

Meet • Share • Enjoy
 

Skilodge Oberlech
mountains

Skilodge Oberlech

The place to be

mapmap

Skilodge Oberlech

Oberlech 755, 6764 Lech / Austria
Telefon +43 5583 2460
info@skilodge-oberlech.at

Arrival

Arrival by car

Attention- In winter the road between Lech and Warth is closed!

It is therefore advised to plan your arrival through Zürs. You can however contact the Lech Zürs tourist office to find out the road conditions. The road between Lech and Warth is usually drivable between spring and winter (depending on the snow conditions).

 

Current road conditions

Mit dem Zug

The closest train stations to Lech are Langen am Arlberg and St. Anton am Arlberg. There are regular bus services from both train stations to Lech- further information on the website of the Austrian federal railways, the ÖBB.


Taxi transfers can easily be booked online. Taxi stands at both train stations are directly in front of the train station – online booking.

The closest Airports

For a comfortable and safe arrival, we recommened you the airport shuttle service. You will find all the dates, departures and costs on the home page.

 

  • Altenrhein (CH) 100 km
  • Innsbruck (A)120 km
  • Friedrichshafen (D) 130 km
  • Zürich (CH) 200 km
  • München (D) 330 km
  • Mailand (I) 330 km

Chalet Erlebnis in Oberlech : SKILODGE OBERLECH

Skilodge Oberlech

Magic Mountains

Die Skilodge Oberlech, eine völlig neue, moderne Skilodge an einem der schönsten Plätze am Arlberg.

Ein Sprung höher, ein Stück natürlicher, eine Spur luxuriöser - wir begrüßen Sie über den Dächern von Lech am Arlberg, in der exklusiven Skilodge Oberlech - verbringen Sie die schönsten Tage des Jahres in den Bergen.

 

Genießen Sie in den Premium Zimmern & Suiten den herrlichen Ausblick auf Berge und Natur. Die magische Aura des Arlbergs und die unvergleichliche Lage der Skilodge Oberlech ergänzen sich auf eine zauberhafte Art und Weise. Sowohl unsere Gäste als auch wir selbst haben uns vom ersten Augenblick an in die faszinierende Lage und den unbeschreiblichen Panoramablick auf die Berglandschaft des Arlbergs verliebt.

Ob Skifahren, Langlaufen, Freeriden, Rodeln oder Pferdeschlittenfahrt. Das Winterwunderland Oberlech Lech Zürs ermöglicht im Winter sämtliche Schneeaktivitäten.
Umringt von schneebedeckten Bergen ist Oberlech Lech Zürs am Arlberg der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Erholung, Erlebnis und Genuss.

Zimmer & Suiten

Aktivitäten

Wohnzimmer

Secret Deals

Träumen Sie in der Skilodge Oberlech in einem der 10 Premium Zimmer und Suiten und lassen Sie sich von der alpinen Architektur, weichen Boxspringbetten und Naturstein Bädern in die moderne Welt der Alpen entführen.

Alles, was in Lech Oberlech zählt, ist Zeit für sich selbst, für Familie, für Partner oder Freunde. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von den grenzenlosen Möglichkeiten in Lech Oberlech, die sich nur um eines drehen: Ihren privaten Luxury Moment!

MEET SHARE ENJOY STAY: Das Skilodge Oberlech Lebensgefühl entsteht durch die gelungene Mischung aus dem Alleinsein und Beisammensein. Genießen Sie Ihr Frühstück mit einem Panoramablick auf die Alpen oder entspannen Sie sich nachmittags am Kamin im Wohnzimmer bei einem Glas Wein. Fühlen Sie sich wie Zuhause in Ihrem Wohnzimmer in der Skilodge Oberlech.

Außergewöhnliche Momente und besondere Anlässe sind kostbar. Lassen Sie sich verzaubern und tauchen Sie ein in die einmalige Atmosphäre der Skilodge Oberlech und genießen Sie unvergessliche Momente am Arlberg!

Zimmer/Suite ab
€ 200,- pro Nacht.

Preis pro Zimmer/Suite/Nacht

Bereits jetzt vorreservieren für die Saison 2019/2020.

info@skilodge-oberlech.com

Meet • Share • Enjoy
 

Skilodge Oberlech
mountains

Skilodge Oberlech

The place to be

mapmap

Alle Wege führen in die Skilodge Oberlech!

Oberlech 755, 6764 Lech / Austria
Telefon +43 5583 2460
info@skilodge-oberlech.at

Anreise

Mit dem Auto

Achtung – Straßensperre im Winter zwischen Warth und Lech!

 

Bitte informieren Sie sich frühzeitig über die Strassensituation in Lech. Bitte beachten Sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung, dass die Straße zwischen Lech und Warth in den Wintermonaten in der Regel gesperrt ist! Viele Navigationsgeräte zeigen diese Wintersperre nicht an!

 

Planen Sie daher Ihre Anreise über Zürs oder erkundigen Sie sich nach dem aktuellen Straßenzustand. Von Frühling bis Herbst(je nach Schneesituation) ist die Straße von Norden, zwischen Warth und Lech, ungehindert befahrbar.

 

Aktueller Straßenzustandsbericht

Mit dem Zug

Die nächstgelegenen Bahnhöfe sind Langen und St. Anton am Arlberg. Von beiden Bahnhöfen aus kursiert  regelmäßiger Busverkehr, die aktuellen Abfahrtszeiten können Sie der Website der Österreichischen Bundesbahn – ÖBB entnehmen.

 

Ein Taxi vom Bahnhof Langen / Bahnhof St. Anton nach Lech Zürs oder retour können Sie bequem online buchen. Der Taxistand befindet sich direkt bei den Bahnhöfen – Online Taxi Buchen.

Mit dem Flugzeug

Für bequemes und sicheres Anreisen empfehlen wir Ihnen den Flughafen Shuttle Service. Alle Termine, Abfahrten und Preise finden Sie direkt auf der Homepage.

 

  • Altenrhein (CH) 100 km
  • Innsbruck (A)120 km
  • Friedrichshafen (D) 130 km
  • Zürich (CH) 200 km
  • München (D) 330 km
  • Mailand (I) 330 km